Don't tell me...

2 26
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

Don't tell me to be rain

By leaking any rooftop

I can't fall on the floor.

You can't tell me to be a cloud,

I can't growl unnecessarily.

I can't go to the beach

with a black mind like a cloud.

Don't tell me to be immortal

in the side of falsehood.

I do not want immortality.

Don't tell me to lie

I can't get involved

In the conflict of truth.

Don't tell me, don't tell me anything

I can't be anything.

Just tell me to be a handful of soil

That soil, Where there is scent.

Where is a full moon night in autumn,

The dew wraps the grass in the heart

That's how I embraced you.

The glittering sunshine

became a wall of depression

and snatched away the dew

Sunshine in the middle

of you and me.

We have become walls,

consciously or unconsciously.

★Thanks For Reading★

★If you like my poem then give like comments give your best opinion about it and keep encouraging me★

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

So nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago