A white fairy tale

0 22
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

The blue sky

Gently kisses Evening the sunset

Drinking a slightly cold coffee

I can see your side face by the window.

When i opened a thick notebook

There’s a picture that i cherished.

In the winter of that year

How sweet we were

when laughing like idiots.

If i wait for the spring

Rain in the wish bottle

Will the sprout come out.

Eagerly waiting for the

Next winter

To see snow flecks.

The snow is falling

Are you watching?

I have never been afraid

When i hold your hand tightly.

The snow is falling now

How envious i was of that.

A year and another year beside you

In a white fairy tale.

I heard there’s no snowflake

In the world.

But still, there's no one

to replace you in this world.

You were determined to protect me,

I will make a serious deduction.

Love is practice,

Youth suddenly becomes a difficult problem.

The meteor shower fill the summer sky,

Let's get the answer from the stars.

When i open my eyes,

I can see the two of people kissing each other.

The snow is falling

Are you watching?

When i hold your hands,

I feel like i am going to melt in tha warmth.

The snow is falling now

I want to into a snowflake.

A year and another year of sweet

Fairy tales beside you.

Thanks for reading, if you like it then give like and comments to encourage me written more and more

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments