A suppressed shy smile

8 12
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

A suppressed shy smile

You are beautiful

in the creation of my vision.

Even if the blind are given

a second sight

Say-beautiful-just beautiful

And me?

It is insignificant.

The beauty of color is not only beauty

but there is another color

outside the body

She is the color of the mind.

He cannot be touched

He cannot be seen or perceived

Thank you everyone for reading my poem and for always supporting me..

If you like it then give comment and like. 😊

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

Keep smiling, due to the fact existence is a stunning aspect and there may be so much to smile approximately

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!! great poem sister.. waiting your next poems😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..keep in touch..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should write a book of poetry..I like your writings a lot..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If i could.. I will try.. Thanks for your valuable comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago