Story of my online earning

0 10
Avatar for Shahzadnoorkhan43
3 years ago

" I m not big writer but today I m waiting my online earning story, when I was in matric I need money to pay my fee and my other expenses so I thought to work online. I searched many websites but I can't search website who pay my expenses. After a few days of searching I found a website name getlike.it needs very hard work to earn money. If I work three to four hour I can earn just one usd but I can't work three to four hours daily because I was student and my exams was near. I lost my money by investing on many websites but they scammed me. Now days I was very dissatisfied on online earning. Finally my friend share a link with me of read.cash. I join and I write article and earn money.this platform was very great full to me because in this site work is very low. I advised my many friends to join read.cash. they all joined read.cash and they are earning. Regards

1
$ 0.00

Comments