Natural beauty of Flowers.

2 41
Avatar for Shahzad
3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum i hope everyonw is feel well. Today I'm share with you about some beautiful flowers which are i captured from my friends garden.

Flowers

Click by SHAHZADA.

You can see here are two types of flowers which are white and pink colour. I'm really like both colours. I love these flowers. Naturally things always looks beautiful and attractive the people to him. I love natural beauty and natural things most of flowers and greenery things.

Clivk by my friend.

This white flowers have great smell. I really like its smell. But pink flowers is not have small even it looks beautiful. I really love both colours of flowers. I hope you would like it.

Share your thoughts with me?

What you think about these flowers?

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shahzad
3 years ago

Comments

What's the name of these flowers?

$ 0.00
3 years ago