Mother

27 66
Avatar for Shahzad
3 years ago

A mother is the most precious person in the life on everyone about which we cannot describe completely in the words. However some of the valuable moments with our mother can be described. A mother is the most beautiful and caring person in our lives. She always cares every moment for our every need without her any personal intention. In the morning, she calls us very softly to get rise from the bed and during night she tell us lovely stories to make us sleep with beautiful dream. She helps us to get ready for school with proper breakfast and hygienic lunch. She always waits at door for us while we return from school.

She helps us to do our school homework.True love is another name of a mother which only a mother can have. From the time we come in her womb, takes birth and throughout her life in this world, she give us tired less care and love. Nothing is precious than a mother which one can be blessed by the God thus we should always thankful to the God. She is the embodiment of true love, care and sacrifices. She is the one who turns a house into a sweet home by giving birth to us.

22
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shahzad
3 years ago

Comments

I love my mother. Subscribe back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Univwrsal truth brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allah bless you and your family shehzad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother and always pray for her long life 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mawan thandian 6awan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother is the reason I live

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been a year since my mother died....I love my mother very much and miss her everyday... please subscribe me 🥰🥰 I will back it to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is a great blessing of Allah Almighty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey bro listen ....if you cmnt on mine i will reply back and cmnt on your

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A mother is a precious gift from the God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother make shadow for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No words just imagine great article clap for u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers loves never end

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love MaMa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is a great blessing of Allah Almighty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no comparison of mothers love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no comparison of mother love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love u mom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the most lovely person who loves you care you and we will support each other like brother so support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay brother lets see

$ 0.00
3 years ago