My Father

18 26
Avatar for Shaho7
Written by
3 years ago

Some people don't believe in heroes but they haven't met my father. My father gave me the greatest gift anyone could give another person,he believed in me.

“A father is neither an anchor to hold us back nor a sail to take us there but a guiding light whose love shows us the way.”

Usually, people talk about a mother’s love and affection, in which a father’s love often gets ignored. A mother’s love is talked about repeatedly everywhere, in movies, in shows and more. Yet, what we fail to acknowledge is the strength of a father which often goes unnoticed. Father’s a blessing which not many people have in their lives. It would also be wrong to say that every father is the ideal hero for their kids because that is not the case. However, I can vouch for my father without any second thoughts when it comes to being an ideal person.

As everyone likes to believe that their father is different, so do I. Nonetheless, this conviction is not merely based on the love I have for him, but also because of his personality. My father owns a business and is quite disciplined in all aspects of life. He is the one who taught me to always practice discipline no matter what work I do.

One of the best things I love about my father is that he has always kept a very safe and open home environment. For instance, my siblings and I can talk about anything with him without the fear of being scolded or judged. This has helped us not to lie, which I have often noticed with my friends.

I LOVE U DAD

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shaho7
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

He who does not have a father or a mother in the world understands that his pain is the father of love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Father is my hero... You have done a lot for me.... I love you dad.... and I miss you so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You father is so lucky that he have a son like you. Best wishes for you and your father.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much brother....pray for me so that i can make him proud of myself and also pray for my father for his healthy ans happy long life....thanku u so much once again bro♥️ take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Long live your dad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much dear.... please pray gor his healthy and happy long life...take love🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

obviously dear. Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your father is lucky to have you as son.... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am more luckier than him because i have got a father like him...... please pray for me so that one day i can make him proud of myself....and pray for my father also for his long healthy and happy life....take love bro🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago