Inspiration

18 25
Avatar for Shaho7
Written by
3 years ago

I have seen the light of fire When I watched through your eyes I found smell of greenery When I walked with your feet My soul, my nation! I swear! I found you in an old farmer Who can't get food 3 times Who can't manage housing for families Knows only to cultivate! Only to seek well-being for his fate It's inspiration! I don't say goodbye to the failed But not also send wishes to the winners I respect them Who don't lose their hopes Who don't give up even after Thousand times failures I dare not advise you Remember their sacrifices Who are behind even after you are successful They're essential future at last I swear! You can win! You are master of your fate, face it! Your are captain of your soul, prove it! It's your inspiration, take this challenge!

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Inspiration is not a word It's a big meaning for us... Because without it we can't do anything properly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we always need inspiration for doing something ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful writing dear..... keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Speechless Dear...thanksgiving for sharing us if you’re with me then I always with you Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea bro.... always...thanks 🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re Welcome Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good effort keep it up and carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago