The magic wand

8 22
Avatar for Shahin1091
3 years ago

Mathal is a rich genre of ancient story. Mathal is a humorous story. However, the story is told in a poetic and musical way. In Persian they are called tarana. Musicians who have ideas about Tarana. One of the famous Iranian ‘Mathal Tarana’ is ‘Dovidam O Dovidam’ meaning I ran and ran. The Bengali version of this star will look like this: I ran and ran / reached the top of the hill There were two women / one gave me bread The rest gave water / I ate bread when I was hungry

13
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow that's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago