A handful of friendships

7 36
Avatar for Shahin1091
3 years ago

A handful of friendships ----, - Are you listening to this? (The girl) - Are you telling me? (I) - Yes you! - Say yes! - Well, do you like the color blue? - Tell me why? - No, I see you every day in varsity, you actually come wearing a blue T-shirt, so I said! As soon as he heard that, the sigh came out of his chest and sighed in the shell of the real snail. This strange question has had to be faced several times. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. Still do not hesitate, I have given a clear answer. Now I am ready to pay again !! - Actually, I have only one shirt.

11
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Friend ship is great from other thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow....nice story,,, 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friendship is best relationship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True friendship is the best think in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago