Reason for Cheating in Exams

9 18
Avatar for Shahidqaisrani
3 years ago

Assalam O Alikum friends

Hope you will be good

Today I will tell you why students cheat in exams ?

Reason for cheating

There are many reasons for cheating in exams

Laziness

The first reason is that many students are the prey of laziness . They feel tired to learn the lesson so they did cheating

Depression

Some students will be depressed after going in exams so they cheat to get success and their brains become empty

Forgotten everything that learn

These students when goes in forget everything and they did not what we learned yesterday it's also a big problem for such a gay because they get tentioned and they cheat to get success

Could not remember the lesson

Some students work hard and try to remember the lesson but they couldn't learn anything so that's why they cheat

Their condition is just like that work hard but get failure

So that's all

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shahidqaisrani
3 years ago

Comments

You must be mistaken brother on the second line of this article. You mentioned "method" which I believe must be "Reasons". Anyway, my thoughts why most of us cheated on our studies or quizzes or exam is because somehow we have different ideology or philosophies in life on how to driven our mindset.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for telling me about my mistake because first I was writing a note that how to cheat but after writing some articles I realized that I have not material for writing on the methods of cheating so I write reason of cheating but from title I removed the title how to cheat but forgot here thanks for this and also we are here to help each other so WhatsApp me for help each other +923470453752

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are many reasons for people to cheat like you said. But i hope they can overcome it because other students are putting their best without cheating.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It's your goodness that you came and read my article so it's your gift of 0.01 doller from my side thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really happy you appreciate me. Also thank you for your upvote i highly appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was just a gift from my side to work good on my post because I will appreciate people by giving gift like 0.01 doller

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true, even me i appreciate what you gift to me so much. Thank you again my generous friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good writing my friend....there is no one found who are not cheat in exam..it is too funny... when i am in varsity life i also do this shit..and feeling so much fun

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I am just sending you a thanks to come on my posts and give your opinion so you are able to get 0.01 dollers gift

$ 0.00
3 years ago