Exams

0 12
Avatar for Shahidqaisrani
3 years ago

Assalam O Alikum

As I told you that my exams are started from tomorrow so I was reading very hardly but after so much reading I feel I could not remember anything because when I go forward after remember last question after some time I forgot the last question

So please help me in this matter I am forgetting every thing which I learned

My condition in exams preparation

I am just trying my best to get success in exams but according to my condition I could not know what will be with me in exams because every things I learnt was forgotten me

I am just like a new baby when he or she born he didn't know anything I am just like that

As he is crying me condition is just like him

Feelings in exams

After not remembering anything when I will go to exam and sitting on chair for waiting the exam paper then after coming exam paper and when I will see the exam paper then my reaction will be just like this

I will say what is this I have not read this question sir it is out of course

And my class fellow says it's just in course please come after reading the lecture

Needs prayer

Gays I need your prayers in my exams that Allah Almighty help me please in exams

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shahidqaisrani
3 years ago

Comments