Emotions after first Paper

8 19
Avatar for Shahidqaisrani
3 years ago

Assalam O Alikum friends

I hope you are enjoying this platform

As I told you all that my exams are held today I went to give exams at 9 am according to Pakistan time

Started time of exams

My exams will be starting at 9:30 after reaching in exams I was feeling stress just like this

Forgotten every thing

After sitting in exams before starting the exams I forgot every thing which I learned it's was an worst thing because I didn't know any word about my exams and I feeling just like a baby who didn't know anything

My brain was out of order like this

Time to see the question paper

But after some time when the exams paper come then after seeing questions paper I feel some relaxed and said my self

Time to end exams

When time come to end the paper then I left 2 questions I said the teacher please give me 5 minutes but he refused I said please please after that he give me 5 minutes for writing more and I said

Sir but after 5 minutes when my last question was some left he came and get the paper it was my today story of paper

How I done my paper

I write well in exams according to my paper which I done I will get 70% marks

And it's a good marks in this difficult subject

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shahidqaisrani
3 years ago

Comments

Great 👍. 70% is good👏👏. Say thank to God

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for coming in my post and also I am giving you a gift of 0.01 doller from my side thanks for coming here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's happen with most of the students while they start their exam. I also felt like this in the time of exam.Did not write an word. But after sometimes all the content are remember. That's always happen to me.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Exactly that's it would happen with me thanks for reading my feelings so I am gift you 0.01 dollars from my side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for do that. I'm really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one dear, plz subscribe me

$ 0.01
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Just thanks for you to read my article about my feelings so it's just a gift of 0.01 doller from me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago