My Life

2 33
Avatar for ShahbazKafeel
3 years ago

I was a student at 5 when i realize that i am from lower middle class family and can't afford my expenses in education. So i continue my education in government school until metric .After that there was chance for me to get addmession in government college but if i would go there i might had loss my studies as they didn't fullfil there standard so i take addmession in private college and start working part time .i take classes after that i worked daily untill 8pm and then study regularly . I done my 12th and then start home tution . After that i got addmession in university and now i am in other city but i still working part time to fullfil my study . I am still in hardship condition .but soon i will complete my degree.. Thats all

-1
$ 0.00

Comments

Keep pushing forward, you will get there. Thanks for sharing this on noise cash, I just joined read cash myself because of you... thanks very much, have a great day!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your life experience and keep going. This sounds hard but very positive. All the best,

$ 0.00
3 years ago