Why is Monday in existence?.

0 4
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Why is Monday in existence?. 😄😄

What's up Trennd??.

Hahaha. Just in the blink of the eye we already spent our weekends and I hope we all had a nice time.

Hahaha. Today is that horrible Monday again. LOL 😄😄😂😂

I don't know why I always dislike Mondays. Maybe because of the activities and rushing here and there??.

No!!!. That's not the reason why I disliked it. LOL...

But

Because of the disturbance, they give to my sleep. Waking me up as early as possible. Or sometimes I would have to set up my alarm to wake me up as early as 4.am yet I am not satisfied with my sleep. 😄😄

Every Monday morning when I wake I would always be like

via GIPHY

let me have 5 more minutes... The. I would find myself waking up after 4 hours!!!!.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments