Who Likes Soft Ice-Cream? 🍦🍦

2 2
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Who Likes Soft Ice-Cream? 🍦🍦

#UPTRENND #FOOD Aslamoalikum! I hope you are all fine and enjoying uptrennd

Soft serve ice cream is ice cream this is…nicely, gentle. It includes the exact same substances as ordinary ice cream, however comes from a gadget that effects in a smoother texture. The machine includes extra air and would not allow the ice cream to harden as lots.

I LOVE TO EAT ICE-CREAM IN ALL FLAVOURS....😍😍 DO YOU LOVE ICE-CREAM? TELL ME👇

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow ice cream is my favorite i also like ice cteam to much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's my favorite, I really like ice cream, with banana cream, I like your article keep it up continue backing me and you have my support

$ 0.00
3 years ago