Which one your favorite University Life or school life

0 6
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Which one your Favorite "University life or School life"

​​​​School life is full of fun, enjoy as well as fear of teachers as they beat us like a beast especially during my school days....! Although i was not among those students who often beaten by their teachers but still a fear factor was always there in my mind also....!But School friend ar still my besties and school memories still cherish me...!




​I have also spent 7 long years in University and i also enjoyed university life...!  I attended two different universities and enjoyed my stay in both of them...! I also have some best friend and some beautiful memories in university as well....!






Persnolly i feel I enjoyed better days in university and still remember those days...! 



5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments