Which is your favorite pet and why? 👻

0 1
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Which is your favorite pet and why? 👻

It's a known fact that pets are Human best companion and almost everyone would love to have one lovely pet to himself or herself. Although our preference differs, it all comes down to wanting a companion and a best friend. I posted about this earlier but in case you missed it ​click here. ​​​

The engagement on the post was quite encouraging and I got a number of feed backs but one thing I noticed is that almost everyone is attracted to a particular animal and it differs for everyone. Some prefer dogs, others cats and so on.

I for one would rather keep a cat than have a dog because I was once attacked by a dog and that experience was not pleasant. Since then I have been traumatized at the mere sight of dogs.😂

My question now is, which animal would you rather have as your pet and which will you not have

And most importantly, WHY?

​​Image Source​​​

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments