This is beauty

2 3
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

THIS IS BEAUTY

​Image credit​​​

THIS IS BEAUTY

When I saw her from a far,

During the sunny day,

Even though she is under the hot sun,

Her beauty still looks charming.

I was wondering the kind of angel ahead,

I was angered for uncalled for event,

But her beauty removes all my worries,

With a blowing skin and shinny long hair,

The moment she drew closer,

Everything in her were exceedingly beauty,

I cannot do but drew her closed to me,

With a smooth voice and charming blue eyes.

I cannot just stay ,

But opened up to her plainly,

Saying, I have found the bone of my bone,

The flesh of my flesh.

I told her plainly,

You are a damsel,

Ready to be my magnificent,

Because I'm ready to welcome my Sunshine.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago