The best place to cry is a mother's lap,

1 6
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

The best place to cry is a mother's lap, The daughter is the reflection of a mother😊😊

Hi.,. Uptrendian's family ❤️.

hopefully you are all fine and enjoying the best state of mind and soul 😊.

i am also fit and fine 🙂.

::Image by instragram::

this is very beautiful image which I see on Instagram and it will inspired me to share with my friend 🙂.

that is thought the daughter is the reflection of the mother.i love my mother .

"A mother's love is like an everlasting bed of Rose's ,than continue to blossom,

A mother's love bear strength comforts, healing and warmth.her beauty compare to a sunny day that shine upon each rose patle and inspiring hope""

by E.J.Barriers.

i used this qoutation of barriers when I doing a speach in my collage.

The mother is the greatest creation of the earth she live for her child and care for her child🌹.

Without mother the house is not a house the .I love my mom very much .

The woman who is my best friend my teacher and my everything is my mom.

IMG-20200918-145222

#image by instragram.

IMG-20200918-145206

#image of mother and daughter.

🌹Stay happy 🌹.

IMG-20200918-145157

Follow me and be happy always

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago