The beautiful flower and sunset

0 5
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

The beautiful flower and sunset

Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuh

I hope you are well

I am very happy to see the power of Allah Almighty and I thank Allah Almighty that Allah Almighty has made so many things for us, this sky, this earth, this flower, this moon, this star, this sun.

All these things are made by Allah Almighty for our benefit. We should always give thanks to Allah Almighty

I have on today's post which flower is very beautiful and I like every flower very much. I keep smelling them. Not a day goes by that I do not smell the flowers.

This white flower is very beautiful and beautiful and as you can see the sun is setting in this picture.

So this scene looks so much more beautiful and wonderful. These little mountains, these flowers, these clouds are also looking so beautiful and beautiful.

Allah Almighty has created everything at its appointed time

And everything does its work in its own time as you can see the sun rises in the morning and shines all day and the evening sets and night falls and we rest at night

Flowers are always a symbol of love and I think I should give flowers to anyone I love even before I show love

Photo link

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments