That Young Girl.

1 5
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

That Young Girl.

​Image Source.​​​

I used to be that young girl,

with an innocent smile,

a truthful tongue,

a throat full of laughter,

a free mind with no worries,

just living life the way it is,

and moving with the flow of life.

But now, I am the girl,

racing in pursuit of purpose,

fighting in order to gain eternal happiness,

forcing my feelings down my throat,

acting strong even in weaknesses,

striving to have a life to live.

I know, I will be that girl,

who truly found fulfilment,

whose smiles grow wider every day,

whose story motivates the coming generations,

who has a footprint in the sand of time,

who will leave a good legacy for her next generation.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

CD reflect light hit het

$ 0.00
3 years ago