Spare

0 42
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Spare

I haven't been loved by anyone because I'm fat and no one is ready to talk to a fat woman

Lian do you think my color is fitting to the world and no one love me for who I am, my color has disappointed me

Stop Lian, you're too funny you just want to keep me happy so I won't cry, look at my face boys ignore me because of that Everytime and the way my face looks like makes me think of commiting suicide

Hahaha Lian you're adorable but you really think I don't have my own pains at all that's I'm good looking that's no, I got lot of comments that I'm too sexy by not really in a good shape and I'm mad at that I have to go to the gym everyday

People are suffering both they are smiling, the face is really blocking a lot of things in human

Seriously you can't be spared with perfectness even the angels are not perfect and won be because they are not God and we are not either

Hey Lian, you know what I do like you but my dad's want me to get married to his friend son because they are rich and I also need to in a rich categories

This life people have really condemn you thinking that you don't have big dreams and you can't be rich just be who you are okay

Stop steama you think we have it all but we don't at all Everytime I stay in my room crying because I'm heartbroken, I'm tired of a silver spoon life and I look at my mate living cool with I'm not and won't find a good man who is not after money

Hey Lian, can I tell you something and you won't tell? Yes of course I won't what are friends for. The boyfriend I'm dating now is really cool and love me so much, I do like it but he's not really good in bed, just need your advice of what to do, should I leave him but I need someone good and able to be a man

What can I say guys?

Spare the satisfaction, we can't be perfect and able to be completed 💯

I'm sorry, but can I ask you a question? How are you getting so much upvote and how are those people getting so much upvote and I'm not at all

What can I say here too, human you need to be satisfied with all what you have been giving, you're beautiful the way you are and you have to make your own choices in life , the world is so big and full of choices

It's not easy to have lot of female friends

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Comments