Sometimes Some Funny Thing Happened In Your Life

0 16
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Sometimes Some Funny Thing Happened In Your Life

Dear All ASAK,

Good afternoon Everyone 💞

Today I went to the government hospital to get my nephew tested.

When I had the chance, I bought a burger and juice for my nephew from the tuck shop there and he started eating and drinking with pleasure.

At the same time, I saw a child sitting on the bench watching my nephew eating a burger with great sadness.

I hurriedly bought a burger and juice for the child who eat and drank without stopping.

In the meantime, the baby's mother, who was standing at the window to make her slip, came back and saw the baby eating a burger.

And raising both hands, facing the regular kibble she began to curse the person who had given these things to her child. Say it was a long time "ago, but I picked up my daughter and ran away from there. Here are a few things I heard:

"Oh, don't cry because he gives my child this burger. I rented it from a distance of 25 km to get his face tested and this shameless man did it to us." 😂

Sometimes Some Funny Thing Happened In Your Life...???

Follow Me

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments