Pleasure under a weather for two unsplash UNDER A WEATHER FOR TWO​TWOUnsplash

0 11
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

4

PLEASURE UNDER A WEATHER FOR TWO

​Unsplash​​​

i woke up and met it standing

the weather was so cold and believe it was so lonely

it misses it's play mate as my wife had travelled along with it

what could be done in a weather for two .

I try to keep calm but my thought won't stop

I need to penetrate as my pen act as an illiterate

calm down your friend will soon be back, but it won't stop standing

what can I do in this weather for two

I won't cheat on her as I think of visiting another

this pleasure needs satisfaction but what happens after the action

I promised never to share it with another forever

I will fight this temptation even though this is a weather for two

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments