Photography of M.M Aalams Jet”​​​​​​AssalamUalaikum!

0 3
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

“Photography of M.M Aalams Jet”

​​​​​​AssalamUalaikum!

​Good Afternoon to all of you people's....

I hope you are all well and happy and enjoying uptrennd.

Actually today I want to share something special that will increases Pakistani people's proud and courage

I'm sharing the picture of M.M Aalams Jet that was surely taken by me.... I took this snap when I went for a shopping with my brother on M.M Aalam Road...

He was really a great pilot and a great person too... He really make every Pakistan people proud...

I hope you all like this one...

Please tell me what do you think about it?

Stay happy and stay blessed 😇

Keep supporting me For more information❤️

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments