My wife is ideal personality WIFE IS MY IDEAL PERSONALITY

0 14
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

MY WIFE IS MY IDEAL PERSONALITY

Unsplash

​​​I was very brought up with a good and charitable parents who were very hardworking but they didn't had much time for their children based on their nature of job. My mother was then a chief Matron in Local Government while my was Director of Personnel Management in Local Government Service Commission too. I was a spoilt son and this attitude didn't allow me to mingle with people until I met my wife made these following easier for me ;

​Religious: Though I used to observe only morning prayer (Subhi) then but when I met her, I enrolled myself into the Arabic class and I was able to finish recitation of Holy Qur'an (Walimot) and ability to observe the five prayers daily up till now.

​Human Relation: Before I believed that since my parents were buoyant, I didn't anybody in my life, she was the one who appealed to me that life couldn't be enjoyable without having friends and the people around myself, I got some tips on how to relate with people very well and ability to be of aid to everyone who comes to me for financial aid.

​Maintainance Culture: Those who know me can attest to this, I lived a flamboyant life and spending lavishly because both my parents were my Automated Teller Machine which normally gave me enough money to club everyday but when I met this good woman, she sat me down and explained the through meaning of life to me and by His grace, my savings is very fat because apart from my monthly salary, my parents always send some amount to me every blessed month.

​Whoever has a good wife has everything indeed, I really thank God for who she is because if not for her, my life wouldn't have changed and I mayn't be able to achieve what I have attained with my age in life.

​If you want to participate in this contest, kindly click Here

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments