My Funniest Momentđź’Ą

0 4
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

My Funniest Moment💥🤍

Hola Amigos!!! How are you all?

Today is my happiest day as my name is in Pre-Epsy list. I’m sure would be selected for the Epsy session.

It's been 20 years, I'm here on Earth lol, so don't remember childhood's funny moments much. I was the naughtiest girl of my fam❤🧡.I still remember one of the funniest moment I'd in my childhood. So, Let's start.....

When I was in class 5, approximately 10 years back I and along with my cousin used to go academy.

So, there was a boy and was so innocent. I noticed him everyday in academy sitting quite in front row. I planned with my cousin to annoy him… Devilish thoughts started occupying my mind lol.

The very next day, when I was taking shower before going academy, a sudden plan came into my mind…Lol All devilish thoughts came to me when I’m in washroom.

I called my cousin and said,” Bro don’t come academy if you won’t take cat’s poop with you” *--* How bad I was HAHAH…

YES!!! I was going to put Cat’s poop in his bag because all the time his bag was empty...No Books seriously except a pouch…!!!

When I reached academy, he was not there… Lots of disappointment for me LOL… After an hour he came, Oh Yes!!!

He sat in front of me luckily so my task become easier…

TICK TOCK!! Class ended

I put the stuff into his bag and went out to the cafeteria thinking of his reaction when he put his hand in his bag…WHAT HAPPENED NEXT? YOU CAN’T EVEN IMAGINE…

I came to the class 10 minutes later… Next class started and I was waiting for him when he'll put his hand inside for taking his pouch off.

He did but nothing happened...I was shocked that WHY??Why he didn’t gave any response…

Alright!!!I was in my thoughts then Teacher asked us to bring notebooks out. When I put my hand inside my bag...OUCHHHHH! HAHAHAHHAH

Clever boy LOL…He’d emptied his bad into mine HAHA…

Whole class start laughing… They all did a prank with me…LOL

I never dare to forget that moment as it was funniest for me..

I’ve many funny moments that can be shared but for today that’s it…Will share with you any other time.

Thanks for reading

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Comments