My first time experience traveling by air

5 11
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

My first time experience traveling by air

​​A​ir travel seems to be the fastest means of traveling from country to country or travelling within the same geographical location that are found within the same confinement of a country. I must say that it is usually an exciting moment though not for a first time traveller who's trying to have his/her first time travel experience on an aircraft but for an old timer who's regarded as one or a person who has "seen it all". This excitement often occurs more when you are on board an ​​Air line carrier plying an international route, ​​​especially when the journey is such a very far one like a passenger on board an ​Australian air that is bound for the far East, ​​​​the excitement I must say is usually seconded to none.

​ ​​Inside ​​​​the aircraft seems more like a complete house of comfort with well furnished Formica leather seats and an air-conditioning compartment that will suit your relaxation given the ever presence of a hosts of ​Air hostesses, all serving you different kinds of assorted drinks and food to mark you day and make do with the said huge amount paid to secure the sitting position you find yourself.

​ ​​​​​​T​​​​he window side offers a lot to remind yourself about your time on the plane with the easy site of many clouds and very mighty buildings and rocks/mountains that all appear so small due to the high magnitude of the plane's height above "sea Level" that is most times measured at many thousands of miles away from the "sea level", than the Aisle which is more like being rooted to seeing what that only occurs inside the aircraft.

​​ I ​​​​was very very excited the very first day I had my first taste of air travel but even at that, I was a little more afraid given my thought that soonest, the aircraft shall be hung on nothing as it's being powered by a very strong ​engines that are caused by a combustion that goes on within the engine section so as to help air lift the aircraft and place it on a horizontal altitude so as to maintain shape and balance.

​​​​ the experience I had was really a laughable one as I was made to jump up and down from my seat that attracted other passengers who immediately noticed at once that I'm no doubt a first time travel. Even my shout and pleads for the air craft to pull over so I can disembark from it all fell on deaf ears though I was made to believe in the comfort it offers later after much explanation was made to calm me down on my fears😂😂.

​That was my story as a first timer on board an aircraft. I'd like to hear yours if you have boarded any before.

​How did you feel in your first time on board an aircraft?

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Comments

I have already travel in aeroplane for performing umra

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In future i would be traveling in plane.thanks for share your experience.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow keasa raha fr ap ka experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine was when i was small and I was so scared at that time

$ 0.00
3 years ago