My entry to my favorite hero contest by princess

0 2
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

My entry to my favorite hero contest by princess

Hi Uptrenndians, I hope you all are good and enjoying your lives.

This is my entry to my favorite hero contest arranged by princess.

Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali janah is great man. He serve his,life for humanity. He is real legend of our nation.

The author of Pakistan, was no uncertainty one of the most charming pioneers in world history. He was there at the perfect second, when Muslims in pre-segment India were confronting extreme difficulties.

Under his authority, the Muslims of the sub-mainland picked up autonomy and made a sovereign state, Pakistan, without a shot's being discharged. This has no equal in the annals of history.

He changed the history of subcontinent and made this beautiful country (Pakistan) for us.

May his soul rest in peace..

Thanks princess for this incredible opportunity.

#myfavouritehero

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments