MY EDITING my editing skills

0 4
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

MY EDITING SKILLS

Hey folks, beautiful morning from this side, trust you have a great night?

Today I wanna share one of my editing skills, this is an throwback picture, it is an editing which I did on photoshop in 2018, which contains my photograph in different style, what bring about this design was the shirt I was wearing which is Versace product so I come up with a gold background and I download the versace logo which you are seeing on the design.

Editing is just all about think and creating something simple and unique, as an editor you must be able to think for what to do and create something quite spectacular, this is one of my editing, it is my throwback.

Trust you love my editing photo?

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments