Mmy funniest momentY FUNNIEST MOMENT

1 9
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

MY FUNNIEST MOMENT

My first UU assignment

As a person go through their daily life, they meet alot of funny moments that are hard to forget. As I'm constantly experiencing funny moments, I listed down a few for this assignment.

When I was extra dumb, I remember all of us cousins and our families use to go on our annual outings, on time we went to an amusement park. All 12 cousins hopped in one car 😁 and all the grownups in the other cars. I was 7 or 8 at that time. we had so much fun on all rides then came the time to go to the haunted house. Haunted house was to scary for us that we didn't want to go in. Little girls climbed upon our eldest cousin hoping he is some super hero he was literally about to fall on the bridge entrance 🤣

As soon we entered Ghost who also appeared in Conjuring as side character attacked us. Our eldest cousin did a boxer to him and he knocked out in the first round lol. we started laughing like crazy. It was so dark but we all found the buttons that made the ghost move, so all kept pushing the buttons and made all the ghosts dance in their chairs 😂😂 then the manager appeared out of the dark and made us leave so we don't break their haunted house which was now filled with laughter 😂😂

A few years back, when I was in my teens we all heard about the opening of a new haunted house in one of the malls and decided to go remembering the past haunted experience 😂 so we went in there and honestly it was so much better than the old one ofcourse. We went through a dark tunnel and were walking and nothing really was happening but still everyone was scared 😂 all of my sisters held onto me this time as I dont get scared easily now, so I was walking ahead of everyone else and all the light went out, in the next moment I noticed I was at the back and everyone was screaming ( I dong know why) so ran toward them (can you imagine? I RAN in a haunted house 😂) at the exact moment a ghost came infront of me and the next thing I know I was ON THE GROUND lol

I had fallen hard on the ground cause he appeared out of nowhere and suddenly he started laughing at me and helped me up and everyone who saw me started laughing, also I could hear the ghost behind the doors laughing at me too 😂😂😂 I was ashamed but couldn't hold my laughter 🤣

Okay okay last 🥺

It was my 2nd year College Economics exams and I was not prepared as usual cause I dont understand economics much and during exam I was stuck at a question and was thinking of making up my own answer cause I do that alot haha

The exam was tough and everyone around me was cheating clearly and the invigilator was somehow blind. So I was making up am answer in my mind and was looking at the girls sitting beside me discussing the answers and I saw them at laughed at their dumb act, at the same time the invigilator saw me at rushed at me a d grabbed my answer sheet and blamed ME of cheating. I got hell scared cause I did not want to fail.

So I grabbed the answer sheet from the other end and we both were pulling my sheet 🤣🤣🤣

There was a tug of war going on between me and the invigilator hahah everyone saw it and started laughing and I won that competition 😎 I was scared then but now I think of it and it was a whole scene 😂

These were my favourite funny moments of my life out of many!

You can share yours with me in the comments section and make me laugh!

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Comments

Hahahah you really look dum that time hehhe thanks for sharing it make smile on my face🤓🤓

$ 0.00
3 years ago