Level 21 achieved

0 2
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

LEVEL 21 ACHIEVED!!

It finally happened! 🀯it's finally here!! The moment I've been waiting for since I joined the platform. The day I can finally say I'm past a citizen of uptrennd. I have nothing to say but I'm happy. I feel like Ronaldo right now.

tenor-16

I made it... And saying it alone makes me want to say it even more. I don't know about you but uptrennd is the best and I've learnt a lot from the platform and I've also seen a lot.

From the time I joined, a month before it was citizenship, them I started to rush just so I could make it to the list. And in the process, I got banned πŸ˜‚ for commenting without reading a post. It was just really painful. Then when I got back I continued and struggled, then as I continued with it I got banned AGAIN πŸ˜‘(this time for U4U group).

The sad thing then was there wasn't any warning for it. I just did it without knowing there were complications. But even with all I've been through I can say boldly well that I'm a changed man since I've joined uptrennd.

Watch out @wakygrace , @mimi jay , @excel amzy , @promzy , @victoria haruna cause your man has landed πŸ˜‚πŸ₯°. And to those I didn't mention. You know I love you always. To type of you all will just make the post a killer.

I'll see you all as we continue then!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments