I A/\/\ an original and that's perfection in itself....

0 3
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

I A/\/\ an original and that's perfection in itself....

I just love embroided patterns ❤️🧵🧶

This is one of mine with some changes..

I cant wait to show you all my Creativity. It is magical..!!

Hi Uptrenndians♥️

Hope you are all fine & shine

I want to show you my first project of Embroidery... I started 2 weeks ago and I can say I love embroidery 🥰

If you take away print and embroidery, you have to challenge yourself a bit more on the cut.I love taking prints, embroidery, appliques -cooking Natures photoghraphy precious things that seem to be from another time...and using them to create a contemporary..I have a profound interest in embroidery, as I have female ancestors on both sides who embroidered their way through great trials....

Hope you are all like my effort💜❤🧡

Wipe-Out34-13-2020-093431-565000

#SAYNOTOSPAMCOMMENTS

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments