Humanity First - A true story

0 8
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Humanity First - A true story

Dear uptrenndians AOA ,

Hope everything is going well with you and your family . May almighty Allah bless you more.

It is almost 30 years old story when we were in early college life. We were 5 students badge in a home base academic center. Due to finical crises one day I requested to my teacher that please give me some concession in fee.

Teacher : Ok we will talk after class.

After class, we sit and again I repeat my request . He said " if I make your fee concession 100% then?

I said " it will be too good for me ".

He said " There will be one condition for it that you will pay back.

I asked , how?

He said" when ever you got chance , you will taught a student in same way what you asking for "

I promised with him that" I Will do it."

He made 100% fee concession for 8 months to me.

Around Two years later our teacher passed away ( May Allah bless his soul in peace). We were getherd all 5 badge mates at his funeral service. All were weeping in sadness.

Only that time we come to know that all 5 were on 100% fee concession and no one knows it.

The best earnings for a person is glory and humanity.

As a teacher we don't know that after years our students remember the chemistry and physics that we are teaching them but I am sure they will remember our behaviour and attitude .

Be kind , Be precious..

Thanks for reading . Share your thoughts in comments .

Follow me @Amjad Ali

Image source : pixabay

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments