How are you guys.

0 1
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Uptrandians Friends ♥️

How are you guys...?

Hope you are all fine and happy.

Guys... First of all, I would like to thank Allah Almighty for arranging a beautiful world for us and for beautifying it and for creating such a creature so that we can be happy and happy to see it. Whenever I see the Nature of Allah, I get peace of mind and I am very happy and smiles appear on my face. I do not compare nature with anything. I am very fond of nature and I like it very much. Whenever I get a chance, I take beautiful pictures of nature.

IMG-29092020-112250-1024-x-1350-pixel

You can see in this picture how beautifully Allah Almighty made it and filled it with colors so beautifully. I do not compare the power of Allah with anything because everything of Allah is perfect and beautiful. When I saw this butterfly, it attracted me very much.

When I saw this butterfly up close, it made the beauty of Allah Almighty even clearer or Allah Almighty is a perfect and greatest creator.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments