Helping hand to the needy gives joy

0 3
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

HELPING HAND TO THE NEEDY GIVES JOY

As the president of my Leo club, I enjoyed one thing that gave me Joy and that's giving back to the society no matter how little.

In this bags are books, sanitary pads, slippers, soaps, creams and other valuable items to help both boys are and girls to take care of themselves. There is no better way to find amazing joy than putting smiles in the face of people.

Out of the very little I have with the effort of my cabinet officers I was able to champion this cause and see it come to reality and I tell you it was amazing to see the response of people being positive.

ALWAYS learn to lend w helping hand to people no matter how little and together we can make our world Beautiful.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments