Have you ever had a loving fight with your siblings?

1 12
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Have you ever had a loving fight with your siblings?

Have you ever had a loving fight with your siblings?

Hi my lovey uptrandians good evening

I hope all of you enjoying with uptrend

Every girl wishes she had a brother and every boy wishes he had a sister. brothers and sister have funny fighting which show their love I just can’t express in words how much i love my brother. But still I, ll try..

My brother is my motivator, he really is. Whenever i get sad or stuck up somewhere or even if i get negative about myself, i just call him. In few minutes he will really built up my confidence from level zero to level high. We are adults but we fight like kids yet today and i really dont want that to get over

Chocolates, pizza, ice cream, etc. ; no matter what but there will be a fight for it all the time. One of you will always finish eating it first and then go on to take a bite from the other, which will again result in fights.

The remote is also become the reason of loving fighting of brother sisters😂😂😂

you can never compromise on a channel. Both of you will always want the remote and end up fighting which will probably result in the two of you banned from watching the TV for the rest of the day or week.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Every girl wishes she had a brother and every boy wishes he had a sister. brothers and sister have funny fighting which show their love I just can’t express in words how much i love my brother. But still I, ll try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago