Green Orange |

0 5
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

11

11

Green Orange |

| MY MEMORY ❤️

Assalam-0-Alaikum!

Hope are you all?

Today, I gonna share green orange photography. I hope you all like my photography 😊

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God.❤

You Like to eat green Orange?

My Memory with it: I remembered when I was in class 7th. We, cousins, crimping on the tree and it was then when I Succesful reached on the tree my younger cousin said Okay Now give some Oranges to us my monkey cousin 😐 I start shouting at the top of the tree No I eat all oranges and never give to you peoples. He said Sure as your wish we all are going in the room to watching a movie I said Ahaa Ahaa Should go now.

They all were going with laughter and I was thinking why my elder cousin still here I said brother now you also should go now. He starts laughing and said my little Ok just try to reach on earth then I will go, Ops I don't know who to reach on the earth 😂 . I started crying and he helped me how to reach on earth. 😂 😂 😂

After that, I go into the room and start shouting and my elder cousin starts laughing that what type of girl you are, at the tree the cute monkey hanging, and now the little snail on earth.😤

I remember that time is the gift of Allah, I wish it will back 😥 I want to be a child again.

Image Source: My Phone Gallery

ForMY MEMORY ❤️

Assalam-0-Alaikum!

Hope are you all?

Today, I gonna share green orange photography. I hope you all like my photography 😊

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God.❤

You Like to eat green Orange?

My Memory with it: I remembered when I was in class 7th. We, cousins, crimping on the tree and it was then when I Succesful reached on the tree my younger cousin said Okay Now give some Oranges to us my monkey cousin 😐 I start shouting at the top of the tree No I eat all oranges and never give to you peoples. He said Sure as your wish we all are going in the room to watching a movie I said Ahaa Ahaa Should go now.

They all were going with laughter and I was thinking why my elder cousin still here I said brother now you also should go now. He starts laughing and said my little Ok just try to reach on earth then I will go, Ops I don't know who to reach on the earth 😂 . I started crying and he helped me how to reach on earth. 😂 😂 😂

After that, I go into the room and start shouting and my elder cousin starts laughing that what type of girl you are, at the tree the cute monkey hanging, and now the little snail on earth.😤

I remember that time is the gift of Allah, I wish it will back 😥 I want to be a child again.

Image Source: My Phone Gallery

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Comments