GODgod will make a way WILL MAKE A WAY

1 5
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

GOD WILL MAKE A WAY

Is it possible for a hungry man to pray?

Is it possible for a broken to believe?

Hmm. Most people say "it is he who wears the shoe that knows where it hurts"

How can I believe in God when it seems like all the weight of the world is on my shoulders,

Setback upon setback which is like an unending roller coaster. When will this struggle end, will this hustle ever pay?

One thing I know is that God works in mysterious ways, his ways are not that of men. He will surely make a way.

That's my believe for God the engineering is always watching for his elevation it's all part of God's Plan.

So I encourage you today hold on to your faith. It's not over until it's over. God will make a way.

I hope this speaks to someone have a wonderful night.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Allah protects all as He afflicts. Allah guides us so we should have faith in Him in all situations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago