Girls attention please ..🤣🤣

2 5
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Girls attention please ..🤣🤣

Hey my girls how are you all??

​every girl has her own taste of fashion we love different outfits different hairstyles also different footwear...

I'm the girl who love to wear high heels but unfortunately I can't because of my hieght lol my mother never allows me to wear heels if I wear she start to call me ladder because I look so much tall..

so I prefer to wear flat sandles or footwear when I go to university I wear shoes or pumps..

Image source Instagram

​tell me which is your type of food wear ...

Shoes or joggers

High heels

Flat sandal with no heel

Vote See Results

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Shoes and joggers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago