Funniest moment in my life

0 2
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

FUNNIEST MOMENT IN MY LIFE

Wow! This right here is the exact funniest moment in my life, actually, I am not sure it is because I do have a lot of funniest moments, for the sake of my assignment, I would be sharing jut one.

I was just ten, so don’t blame me. My dad bought some provisions home that day, as my mum unpacked them, my little eyes caught the big tin of milk my dad had bought, I could imagine myself digging into it already, I love milk so much then, actually, I still do.

I waited for everyone to leave the house that morning so I could open the milk and stuff my mouth with it’s content. As usual, everyone left and it was just me at home but there was a little challenge, I couldn’t find the milk tin anymore, I searched the entire house but it wasn’t there, I didn’t know when I slept off.

Waking up to realize I had slept on duty, I quickly continued my search and soon enough, I fond it, yeah! I was face to face with the giant tin f milk. It took me seconds to open it up, I already had a spoon on my right hand. As I munched the sticky thing into my mouth, I heard the door open.

I quickly kept the milk and wiped off my stuffed face with my hands, then went to welcome mum and dad like nothing happened. Now, it would have been so fine if the milk didn’t betray me; it was stuck on my teeth and corners of my mouth, but I just didn’t realize that, infact, my face wasn’t totally clean, my mum who saw this and understood what had happened asked me what I had been up to and I told her I was just waking up from my long slumber, which was true but not entirely true.

In order to avoid arguments, my mum brought a mirror and asked me to look at it, right there, I could fell the hot urine dripping down my legs in nervousness, guess what? I have been caught red handed. Mummy said she knew I would do that and that was why she hid the milk from me but I was so determined to fine it… they all laughed at me, including my younger ones, while I just stood there dumb.

i love you all so much

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Comments