Forbidden Love

0 12
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Forbidden Love

​​​​Forbidden

​ Love

Forbidden love

second part of story

Second part of the story is as follows.

We had a honeymoon and my attitude towards my husband was very rude. The reason I was not afraid of him was that my husband was middle class while I was high class and financially strong. I told my husband in no uncertain terms that I could not hand over my body to you, even if you forced me to, I would ruin your life and forbid you to live. Because i don't love you My husband said to you who said I will force you and he came a little closer to me and said it was your past you loved her but now you are married you are still chaste love is no sin I also fell in love with you. No one can force it on my heart. When will you come to whom? You are my wife. After marriage, now you are lawful for me. I am ready to accept you. Now you also have to forget it. Be a wife

I said there is no need to call me wife if I have married you then only at the request of my parents and marriage with you is just a show I was forced by my family. My husband said that you cannot deny that you are my wife. We have been arguing for a long time. I said my marriage to you is just my obligation. And it would be better for me to marry a donkey than to marry you, and if you really love me and want to see me happy, please leave me.

After listening to me, he moved away from me and said, "Well, what you said, I have heard. Listen to me and remember this for the rest of your life." I said speak, now he was silent for a while and then said.

When you are angry, you should use your tongue and never use harsh words, because after a while your anger will cool down, but how long will your words hurt the next person? You can't even think

And he say I love you so so much and I can't imagine hurting you. I won't touch you without your consent." Then he took his blanket out of the closet and went to sleep on the sofa. Then at night I also fell asleep. I don't even know. When I opened my eyes in the morning, he was not in the room. I also got up quickly and his gift which he had given was lying down and the amount of Haq Mahr which was fifty. It was a thousand rupees. I put both of them in the bed drawer, took off my jewelery and went to take a bath and then later came and sat in my room. The rest of the relatives also came. My husband's aunt and uncle came. I had the first breakfast with them in my in-laws and after a while my friends also came and everyone started asking in turn, how was your first night and what was your husband's gift? Diya etc etc. I answered everyone as usual. It was just fine because our house was close to each other so we got married before leaving. After the rest of wedding performed. The second night of the wedding was the husband's room. I was lying down so he slept next to me which I did not like and I said your place is there on the sofa then he said what is wrong with sleeping here I said ok you sleep here I would sleep on the sofa My husband said, "No need. Your father has given it to you. No, you go to sleep. I sleep on the sofa myself."

On the third day I took the opportunity to call my cousin and he started crying and said you betrayed me by promising to stay with me and now I will spend my nights with someone else. I explained to him that this is between us. Nothing happened. I didn't touch my husband. I just love you and see that we will be reunited very soon. This marriage will not last long. When I am yours, I will be a virgin.

For the next week or so, he kept trying to find me, but I didn't let him come near me. I didn't let him come near me, except for the three of us.

Ten days after the wedding my father left which I was afraid of and all my husband's relatives also left and two weeks after the wedding he also went to Multan.

۔

to be continued

​​Source

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Comments