Flowers

0 0
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Flowers

Hello! Hello!!!

It is officially fall! 🍂💗🍂

We have been planting for a few weeks now, about halfway through the season for fall pots! It has been amazing!!!

Thank you all!!!

I am beyond grateful!!! 💗

We have started our landscape season as well! We are gearing up for a busy and wonderful October, transforming old landscapes into new, adding curb appeal, and bringing life to outdoor spaces!

I am beyond excited!!!

I am so thankful to have a couple amazing crews come into my life! Thankful for their hard work and passion to give you the best experience! They help me in making sure that every detail is taken care of!!!

And ROOTS!! Many have been asking! The coffee and garden shop are coming right along! I never thought I would be so excited about a sewer line! But here we are, installing new sewer lines, water lines, a new water meter, and hook ups so that we can install our bathrooms and kitchen! And water plants! Lol!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments