Fake Friends

4 11
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Honestly I have alot of friends arround me but not even a single one among them can go all the way for me the way i will for them. I got tired and discouraged recently and i decide to stay on my lane since there is this popular saying that if you are not recieving the same energy you give, Then stay away. The bitter truth is being alone is depressing so I keep along with them and i started learning to give back the same energy they gave me!

9
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Zaidkhan
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It is much important to avoid from fake people, fake friends, fake company

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bitter truth....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bitter truth is being alone is depressing so I keep along with them and i started learning to give back the same energy they gave me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got tired and discouraged recently and i decide to stay on my lane since there is this popular saying that if you are not recieving the same energy you give, Then stay away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago