Don't just do it, do it.

0 2
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Don't just do it, do it.

Don't just just perceive it, conceive it.Then you'll be nurturing a thought to being.

Don't just conceive it, SAY it that's how to birth your conception.

Don't just say it, MEAN it,

It's then you'll be giving life to your words.

Don't just mean it, SHOW it, that is the only way to express the fact that you truly meant it.

Don't just show it, EXPRESS it, it's how to show the brightness of your being.

Don't just express to IMPRESS, you'll be killing the worth of the expression.

Don't impress, be REAL, you'll be showing the genuineness of your being.

Yes be REAL, that's how to truly live.

This is my entry for @ Zizy and @heiress contest, you can click ​here​​​ to participate in this contest.

#discoveringheiress

I chose this topic because I call myself excellent practice coach. I enjoy it when I whip people out of mediocrity. I love it when I'm able to to tell someone, don't just do it, do it well and make sure you do it well enough

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments