Depression

0 2
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Depression

This past few days have been some trying times for me. This is just me steaming off.😣

It knocks

It bangs at my door

Shaking vigorously

"I just hope I knew"

Was my replies when I let it in

Somethings are just too late

and can't be corrected

I feel like recoiling to my shell

I try to break my face with a laughter

But had a flow of sadness

I try to be cheerful

But broke into more piece

I really wished to have some help

But I guess I'm all alone

A therapist might be suggested

But I don't want to be subjected to questions

I only yearned I could be rescued.

If only I knew

I wouldn't have opened the door

From my inner shell I yell and cry for help.

Unsplash

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments