Childhood #1MonthChallenge

0 9
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Childhood #1MonthChallenge

Am starting this challenge today with this,

I can remembered vividly when I was a child I was at the store in a huge compound we with several other kids,

Unexpectedly I was call out to to join a birthday party at our backyard, I went there with my sis and friends on arriving there where some good music been played there, since I was certainly a shy type I couldn't dance I had to lean on a wall while the others display thier freeness😭 all of a sudden an elderly person in the birthday started looking into my situation and force me to join the others and dance I had no move at all I had to hold hands with one other child there to move my body, that wasn't till satisfactory to the woman she separated me from the person who I was dancing with telling me to dance on my own , I was so isolated on my own in the middle just rotating myself knowing very well I can't afford to dance the shyness grew every second and I was engulfed am happy I survive such scene that days cos I wasn't feeling my leg😭🤣

#1MonthChalleng

DAY 1

Am starting this challenge today with this,

I can remembered vividly when I was a child I was at the store in a huge compound we with several other kids,

Unexpectedly I was call out to to join a birthday party at our backyard, I went there with my sis and friends on arriving there where some good music been played there, since I was certainly a shy type I couldn't dance I had to lean on a wall while the others display thier freeness😭 all of a sudden an elderly person in the birthday started looking into my situation and force me to join the others and dance I had no move at all I had to hold hands with one other child there to move my body, that wasn't till satisfactory to the woman she separated me from the person who I was dancing with telling me to dance on my own , I was so isolated on my own in the middle just rotating myself knowing very well I can't afford to dance the shyness grew every second and I was engulfed am happy I survive such scene that days cos I wasn't feeling my leg😭🤣

#1MonthChalleng

DAY 1

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Comments