BHONG bhong masjid kashmoor Rahim Yar khan punjab

0 6
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

BHONG MASJID KASHMOOR, RAHIM YAR KHAN PUNJAB

Hi, guys today I want to share beautiful pictures of a beautiful mosque of Pakistan. Guys when I went to a trip to this mosque I was surprised.

Now let me give you some information about it. It is a MOSQUE located in the village of BHONG named as BHONG MOSQUE, distract Rahim Yar Khan, province Punjab. It was designed and constructed over a period of nearly 50 years (1932–1982) and won the Aga Khan Award for Architecture in 1986. ... A postage stamp depicting it was issued on May 12, 2004 in Pakistan.

Guys you can see that its whole interior is covered with Gold, When I visited this mosque that time working was in progress. But I hope now it would have been completed. It is really beautiful I think if anybody is a visitor to different places must visit this place also.

I hope so that you guys would like this and try to visit it soon specially those who are Pakistani.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments