Beggars with choice.

0 8
Avatar for Shahanali
3 years ago

Beggars with choice.

I have always heard that beggars have a choice but I never experienced that.

I thought that the ones that have a choice are professional beggars like you and I since we cannot exist in isolation and can not be totally independent.😆😆😆.

When I was returning from market yesterday, I had both everything remaining peper . I just had 200# left with me.

So as I was walking down the road ,I met a beggar ,he pleaded that I should help him. But I don't have enough. At first I passed him and then I had to do some minus and add.

If I should get 100# pepper and #50 for transportation,then I will have #50 left.

I simply went back to drop the fifty naira for him. I can't believe it when I dropped #50 for he and he bluntly ask me to drop #100 for him instead of #50.

I was so surprised and angry at same time. If not that I already given him the money before he made that statement, I would have just go away with my money.

I never knew that beggars really do have a choice 😅😅😅😅😅.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shahanali
empty
empty
empty

Comments